Condition général de vente

This post is also available in: frFrench

Solely all of our crafting program will be the previous report tool plus best option pertaining to carrying out your own articles together with other tailor made magazines. Consider our own long-time adventure essay writer service.

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE – INTERNET
In force on 12/09/2017

ARTICLE 1 – SCOPE
These General Conditions of Sale (hereinafter referred to as “CGV”) apply without restriction or reservation to any purchase of the following services: Online Courses as proposed by the Provider to non-professional clients (“Clients or Client” at https://alkawtharcenter.com. The main features of the Services are available at https://alkawtharcenter.com. The Customer is obliged to take note of this before any order is placed. The choice and purchase of a Service is the sole responsibility of the Client. These Terms and Conditions are accessible at any time on the site https://alkawtharcenter.com
and shall prevail over any other document. The Customer declares to have taken note of the present GTC and have accepted them by ticking the box provided for this purpose before the implementation of the procedure of on-line ordering of the site https://alkawtharcenter.com.
Unless proved otherwise, the data recorded in the Provider’s computer system constitute proof of all the transactions concluded with the Client. The contact details of the Provider are as follows: Mangala Prisca 8 rue Barbara 77140 Nemours Registration number: ________________ mail: alkawtharcenter@hotmail.com
phone : ________________
1/7 Customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes are liable to be payable. They shall be the responsibility and responsibility of the Customer.

ARTICLE 2 – PRIZES
The Services are provided at applicable rates at https://alkawtharcenter.com
, upon the registration of the order by the Provider. The prices are expressed in Euros, excluding tax and VAT. The rates take into account any reductions that would be made by the Provider at https://alkawtharcenter.com.
These tariffs are firm and not revisable during their period of validity, but the Service Provider reserves the right, without period of validity, to modify the prices at any time.
The prices do not include the processing, shipping, transport and delivery costs, which are charged in addition, under the conditions indicated on the site and calculated before the order is placed. The payment requested from the Customer corresponds to the the total amount of the purchase, including these costs. An invoice shall be drawn up by the Contractor and delivered to the Client when the Services ordered are provided.

ARTICLE 3 – ORDERS
It is up to the Customer to select from the site https://alkawtharcenter.com
the Services it wishes to order, as follows:
The client completes a form in which he / she chooses the appropriate options. The client sends his completed form to Al kawthar center, which will validate the chosen options and send back its rules of procedure.
The customer shall return to Al Kawthar Center the rules of procedure, on which he shall have affixed the words “Read and approved”, and shall at the same time pay the full amount agreed between him (the client) and Al kawthar center ). Upon receipt of the payment, Al kawthar center sends the client the date of the beginning and the end date of the course session. In the last week of the session, the client will
Al kawthar center if he wishes to continue the courses beyond the end date of the current session. The different options will then be or remain as they are or rearranged. The price of the new session is then defined, new session that will start from receipt of payment ..
The sale will be deemed valid only after full payment of the price. It is the Customer’s responsibility to verify the accuracy of the order and to report any errors immediately.
Any order placed on the site https://alkawtharcenter.com constitutes the formation of a contract concluded at a distance between the Client and the Service Provider.
The Contractor reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a Customer with whom there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order.
The Customer will be able to follow the evolution of his order on the site.

 

ARTICLE 4 – CONDITIONS OF PAYMENT
The price is paid by means of secure payment, according to the following methods: payment by bank card or payment by bank transfer to the bank account of the Seller (whose details are communicated to the Customer when placing the order)
The price is payable in cash by the Customer, in full on the day the order is placed.
The payment data is exchanged in encrypted mode using the protocol defined by the authorized payment provider involved in the banking transactions carried out on the site https://alkawtharcenter.com
.
Payments made by the Customer will be considered as final only after actual payment of the amounts owed by the Contractor.
The Contractor shall not be obliged to provide the Services ordered by the Customer if the latter does not pay the price in full under the conditions indicated above.

ARTICLE 5 – PROVISION OF BENEFITS
Services ordered by the Customer will be provided as follows:
Online course. The said Services will be provided within a maximum of one week from the final validation of the Customer’s order, under the conditions stipulated in the present Terms and Conditions at the address indicated by the Customer when ordering it on the site https: // alkawtharcenter .com. The Contractor undertakes to make its best efforts to provide the Services ordered by the Client, within the framework of an obligation of means and within the time limits specified above. However, these deadlines are given for information only.
If the Services ordered have not been supplied within fifteen days after the indicative date of supply, for any cause other than force majeure or the fact of the Customer, the sale of the Services may be resolved at the Customer’s written request under the conditions laid down in Articles L 216-2, L 216-3 and L241-4 of the Consumer Code. The sums paid by the Client will then be returned to him within fourteen days of the date of termination of the contract, excluding any compensation or withholding. In the event of a specific request from the Client concerning the conditions of supply of the Services, duly accepted
in writing by the Contractor, the related costs will be the subject of a subsequent specific additional invoice.
In the absence of reservations or claims expressly issued by the Client upon receipt of the Services, the Services will be deemed to be in conformity with the order, in quantity and quality.
The Customer shall have a period of __________________ from the provision of the Services to issue complaints by ________________________________, with all relevant supporting documents, to the Contractor. No complaint can be validly accepted in case of failure to respect these formalities and deadlines by the Client.
The Contractor shall reimburse or rectify, as soon as possible and at his own expense, Services whose failure of conformity has been duly proved by the Client.

ARTICLE 6 – RIGHT OF RETRACTION
Due to the nature of the Services provided, the orders placed by the Customer do not have the right of withdrawal. The contract is therefore concluded definitively as soon as the order is placed by the Customer in accordance with the terms and conditions set out in these Terms and Conditions.

ARTICLE 7 – RESPONSIBILITY OF THE SERVICE PROVIDER – GUARANTEES
The Contractor warrants, in accordance with the legal provisions and without additional payment, the Customer, due to lack of conformity or hidden defect, arising from a defect in the design or realization of the Services ordered under the following terms and conditions:
Provisions relating to legal guarantees Article L217-4 of the Consumer Code
“The seller is obliged to deliver goods in conformity with the contract and is liable for defects of conformity existing at the time of issue. It also answers to the defects of conformity resulting from the packaging, the installation instructions or the installation when this was charged to it by the contract or was carried out under its responsibility.
Article L217-5 of the Consumer Code “The property is in conformity with the contract:
(1) If it is suitable for the usual use of a similar good and, where appropriate:
– it corresponds to the description given by the seller and possesses the qualities which he has presented to the buyer in the form of a sample or a model;
– whether it has the qualities that a buyer can legitimately expect in view of the public statements made by the seller, the producer or his representative, in particular in advertising or labeling;
2 ° Or if it has the characteristics defined by mutual agreement by the parties or is specific to any special use sought by the buyer, brought to the knowledge of the seller and which the latter has accepted.
Article L217-12 of the Consumer Code “Action resulting from lack of conformity shall be prescribed by two years from the date of issue of the goods. Article L217-16 of the Consumer Code. “Where the buyer asks the seller, during the course of the commercial guarantee granted to him at the time of the acquisition or repair of movable property, to repair the condition covered by the guarantee, any period of immobilisation of at least seven days in addition to the remaining warranty period. This period shall run from the buyer’s request to intervene or the making available for repair of the property in
if that is subsequent to the request for intervention.
In order to assert its rights, the Customer must inform the Service Provider in writing (mail or post) of the existence of defects or defects of conformity. The Service Provider shall reimburse or rectify (to the extent possible) any services deemed to be defective as soon as possible and no later than ________________ days after the Service Provider determines that the defect or defect has occurred. This refund can be made by bank transfer or check. The Supplier’s guarantee is limited to the reimbursement of the Services actually paid by the Customer. The Contractor shall not be liable or liable for any delay or non-performance resulting from the occurrence of a case of force majeure usual
recognized by the French jurisprudence.
Services provided through the Provider’s website are in accordance with the regulations in force in France. The Contractor shall not be held liable in the event of non-compliance with the laws of the country in which the Services are provided, that the Customer, who is solely responsible for the choice of the Services requested, is responsible for verifying.

ARTICLE 8 – COMPUTERS AND FREEDOMS
Pursuant to Law 78-17 of 6 January 1978, it is recalled that the personal data requested from the Client are necessary for the processing of his order and for the preparation of invoices, in particular. This data may be communicated to the Contractor’s partners in charge of the execution, processing, management and payment of orders. The processing of the information communicated through the site https://alkawtharcenter.com has been the subject of a declaration to the CNIL, number ________________. In accordance with the national and European regulations in force, the Customer has a permanent right of access, modification, rectification and opposition concerning the information concerning him.
This right may be exercised in accordance with the terms and conditions described under “Legal Notices” at https://alkawtharcenter.com.

ARTICLE 9 – INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
The content of the site https://alkawtharcenter.com is the property of the Seller and its partners and is protected by French and international laws relating to intellectual property.
Any total or partial reproduction of this content is strictly prohibited and is liable to constitute an offense of infringement.

ARTICLE 10 – APPLICABLE LAW – LANGUAGE
These General Terms and Conditions and the transactions resulting therefrom are governed by and subject to French law.
These Terms are written in French. If they are translated into one or more foreign languages, only the French text will be considered authentic in the event of a dispute.

ARTICLE 11 – DISPUTES
For any complaint please contact customer service at the postal address or mail of the Service Provider indicated in ARTICLE 1 of these Terms and Conditions.
The Client is informed that in any event it may resort to mediation by the existing sectoral mediation bodies or to any alternative means of dispute settlement (conciliation, for example) in case of dispute. In this case, the designated mediator is ________________ ________________
E-mail :
. The Client is also informed that he can also use the Online Settlement of Litigation Platform (RLL): https: //webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm? Event = main.home .show All disputes to which the buying and selling transactions entered into pursuant to these Terms and Conditions which have not been settled amicably between the seller or by mediation will be submitted to the competent courts under the conditions of common law.

Condition général de vente

This post is also available in: enAnglais ruRusse

CONDITIONS list of social psychology research topics GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE – INTERNET
En vigueur au 12/09/2017
ARTICLE 1 – CHAMP D’APPLICATION
Les présentes to kill a mockingbird sparknotes Conditions Générales de Vente (dites « CGV ») s’appliquent, sans restriction ni réserve à tout achat des services de suivants : Cours en ligne tels que proposés par le Prestataire aux clients non professionnels (« Les Clients ou le Client ») sur le site https://alkawtharcenter.com. Les caractéristiques principales des Services sont présentées sur le site internet https://alkawtharcenter.com. Le Client est tenu d’en prendre connaissance avant toute passation de commande. Le choix et l’achat d’un Service est de la seule responsabilité du Client.Ces CGV sont accessibles à tout moment sur le site https://alkawtharcenter.com
et prévaudront sur toute autre document. Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance des présentes CGV et les avoir acceptées en cochant la case prévue à cet effet avant la mise en œuvre de la procédure de commande en ligne du site https://alkawtharcenter.com.
Sauf preuve contraire, les données enregistrées dans le système informatique du Prestataire constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions conclues avec le Client. Les coordonnées du Prestataire sont les suivantes : Mangala Prisca 8 rue Barbara 77140 Nemours Numéro d’immatriculation : ________________ mail : alkawtharcenter@hotmail.com
téléphone : ________________
1 /7Des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d’importation ou taxes d’état sont susceptibles d’être exigibles. Ils seront à la charge et relèvent de la seule responsabilité du Client.
ARTICLE 2 – PRIX
Les Services sont fournis aux tarifs en vigueur figurant sur le site https://alkawtharcenter.com
, lors de l’enregistrement de la commande par le Prestataire. Les prix sont exprimés en Euros, HT et TTC. Les tarifs tiennent compte d’éventuelles réductions qui seraient consenties par le Prestataire sur le site https://alkawtharcenter.com.
Ces tarifs sont fermes et non révisables pendant leur période de validité mais le Prestataire se réserve le droit, hors période de validité, d’en modifier les prix à tout moment.
Les prix ne comprennent pas les frais de traitement, d’expédition, de transport et de livraison, qui sont facturés en supplément, dans les conditions indiquées sur le site et calculés préalablement à la passation de la commande.Le paiement demandé au Client correspond au montant total de l’achat, y compris ces frais. Une facture est établie par le Prestataire et remise au Client lors de la fourniture des Services commandés.
ARTICLE 3 – COMMANDES
Il appartient au Client de sélectionner sur le site https://alkawtharcenter.com
les Services qu’il désire commander,selon les modalités suivantes :
Le client remplit un formulaire dans lequel il aura choisi les options qui lui conviennent. Le client envoie son formulaire rempli à Al kawthar center, qui validera les options choisies et enverra en retour son règlement intérieur.
Le client retournera à Al kawthar center ce règlement intérieur, sur lequel il aura apposé la mention « Lu et approuvé », et procédera dans le même temps au paiement intégral de la prestation convenue entre lui (le client) et Al kawthar center (le prestataire). Dès réception du paiement, Al kawthar center envoie au client la date du débutet la date de fin de la session des cours. Dans la dernière semaine de la session, le client signifiera à
Al kawthar center s’il souhaite continuer les cours au-delà de la date de fin de la session courante. Les différentes options seront alors ou maintenues telles quelles ou réaménagées. Le prix de la nouvelle session est alors défini, nouvelle session qui débutera dès réception du paiement..
La vente ne sera considérée comme valide qu’après paiement intégral du prix. Il appartient au Client de vérifier l’exactitude de la commande et de signaler immédiatement toute erreur.
Toute commande passée sur le site https://alkawtharcenter.com constitue la formation d’un contrat conclu à distance entre le Client et le Prestataire.
Le Prestataire se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de refuser toute commande d’un Client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure.
Le Client pourra suivre l’évolution de sa commande sur le site.
ARTICLE 4 – CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT
Le prix est payé par voie de paiement sécurisé, selon les modalités suivantes : paiement par carte bancaire ou paiement par virement bancaire sur le compte bancaire du Vendeur (dont les coordonnées sont communiquées au Client lors de la passation de la commande)
Le prix est payable comptant par le Client, en totalité au jour de la pas ation de la commande.
Les données de paiement sont sont échangées en mode crypté grâce au protocole défini par le prestataire de paiement agréé intervenant pour les transactions bancaires réalisées sur le site https://alkawtharcenter.com
.
Les paiements effectués par le Client ne seront considérés comme définitifs qu’après encaissement effectif des sommes dues, par le Prestataire.
Le Prestataire ne sera pas tenu de procéder à la fourniture des Services commandés par le Client si celui-ci ne lui en paye pas le prix en totalité dans les conditions ci-dessus indiquées.
ARTICLE 5 – FOURNITURE DES PRESTATIONS
Les Services commandés par le Client seront fournis selon les modalités suivantes :
Cours en ligne. Lesdits Services seront fournis dans un délai maximum de une semaine à compter de la validation définitive de la commande du Client, dans les conditions prévues aux présentes CGV à l’adresse indiquée par le Client lors de sa commande sur le site https://alkawtharcenter.com. Le Prestataire s’engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts pour fournir les Services commandés par le Client, dans le cadre d’une obligation de moyen et dans les délais ci-dessus précisés. Toutefois, ces délais sont communiqués à titre indicatif.
Si les Services commandés n’ont pas été fournis dans un délai de quinze jours après la date indicative de fourniture, pour toute autre cause que la force majeure ou le fait du Client, la vente des Services pourra être résolue à la demande écrite du Client dans les conditions prévues aux articles L 216-2, L 216-3 et L241-4 du Code de la consommation. Les sommes versées par le Client lui seront alors restituées au plus tard dans les quatorze jours qui suivent la date de dénonciation du contrat, à l’exclusion de toute indemnisation ou retenue. En cas de demande particulière du Client concernant les conditions de fourniture des Services, dûment acceptées
par écrit par le Prestataire, les coûts y étant liés feront l’objet d’une facturation spécifique complémentaire ultérieure.
A défaut de réserves ou réclamations expressément émises par le Client lors de la réception des Services, ceux-ci seront réputés conformes à la commande, en quantité et qualité.
Le Client disposera d’un délai de ________________ à compter de la fourniture des Services pour émettre des réclamations par ________________________________, avec tous les justificatifs y afférents, auprès du Prestataire. Aucune réclamation ne pourra être valablement acceptée en cas de non respect de ces formalités et délais par le Client.
Le Prestataire remboursera ou rectifiera dans les plus brefs délais et à ses frais les Services dont le défaut de conformité aura été dûment prouvé par le Client.
ARTICLE 6 – DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION
Compte tenu de la nature des Services fournis, les commandes passées par le Client ne bénéficient pas du droit de rétractation. Le contrat est donc conclu de façon définitive dès la passation de la commande par le Client selon les modalités précisées aux présentes CGV.
ARTICLE 7 – RESPONSABILITÉ DU PRESTATAIRE – GARANTIES
Le Prestataire garantit, conformément aux dispositions légales et sans paiement complémentaire, le Client, contretout défaut de conformité ou vice caché, provenant d’un défaut de conception ou de réalisation des Services commandés dans les conditions et selon les modalités suivantes :
Dispositions relatives aux garanties légales Article L217-4 du Code de la consommation
« Le vendeur est tenu de livrer un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance. Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l’emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l’installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité. »
Article L217-5 du Code de la consommation « Le bien est conforme au contrat :
1° S’il est propre à l’usage habituellement attendu d’un bien semblable et, le cas échéant :
– s’il correspond à la description donnée par le vendeur et possède les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l’acheteur sous forme d’échantillon ou de modèle ;
– s’il présente les qualités qu’un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites parle vendeur, par le producteur ou par son représentant, notamment dans la publicité ou l’étiquetage ;
2° Ou s’il présente les caractéristiques définies d’un commun accord par les parties ou est propre à tout usage spécial recherché par l’acheteur, porté à la connaissance du vendeur et que ce dernier a accepté. »
Article L217-12 du Code de la consommation « L’action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien. » Article L217-16 du Code de la consommation. « Lorsque l’acheteur demande au vendeur, pendant le cours de la garantie commerciale qui lui a été consentie lors de l’acquisition ou de la réparation d’un bien meuble, une remise en état couverte par la garantie, toute période d’immobilisation d’au moins sept jours vient s’ajouter à la durée de la garantie qui restait à courir. Cette période court à compter de la demande d’intervention de l’acheteur ou de la mise à disposition pour réparation du bien en
cause, si cette mise à disposition est postérieure à la demande d’intervention. »
Afin de faire valoir ses droits, le Client devra informer le Prestataire, par écrit (mail ou courrier), de l’existence des vices ou défauts de conformité. Le Prestataire remboursera ou rectifiera ou fera rectifier (dans la mesure du possible) les services jugés défectueux dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les ________________ jours suivant la constatation par le Prestataire du défaut ou du vice. Ce remboursement pourra être fait par virement ou chèque bancaire. La garantie du Prestataire est limitée au remboursement des Services effectivement payés par le Client. Le Prestataire ne pourra être considéré comme responsable ni défaillant pour tout retard ou inexécution consécutif à la survenance d’un cas de force majeure habituellem
ent reconnu par la jurisprudence française.
Les Services fournis par l’intermédiaire du site ________________ du Prestataire sont conformes à la réglementation en vigueur en France. La responsabilité du Prestataire ne saurait être engagée en cas de non respect de la législation du pays dans lequel les Services sont fournis, qu’il appartient au Client, qui est seul responsable du choix des Services demandés, de vérifier.
ARTICLE 8 – INFORMATIQUES ET LIBERTÉS
En application de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, il est rappelé que les données nominatives qui sont demandées au Client sont nécessaires au traitement de sa commande et à l’établissement des factures, notamment. Ces données peuvent être communiquées aux éventuels partenaires du Prestataire chargé de l’exécution, du traitement, de la gestion et du paiement des commandes. Le traitement des informations communiquées par l’intermédiaire du site https://alkawtharcenter.com a fait l’objet a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la CNIL, numéro ________________. Le Client dispose, conformément aux réglementations nationales et européennes en vigueur d’un droit d’accès permanent, de modification, de rectification et d’opposition s’agissant des informations le concernant.
Ce droit peut être exercé selon les modalités décrites à la rubrique « mentions légales » du site https://alkawtharcenter.com .
ARTICLE 9 – PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE
Le contenu du site https://alkawtharcenter.com est la propriété du Vendeur et de ses partenaires et est protégé par les lois françaises et internationales relatives à la propriété intellectuelle.
Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ce contenu est strictement interdite et est susceptible de constituer un délitde contrefaçon.
ARTICLE 10 – DROIT APPLICABLE – LANGUE
Les présentes CGV et les opérations qui en découlent sont régies et soumises au droit français.
Les présentes CGV sont rédigées en langue française. Dans le cas où elles seraient traduites en une ou plusieurs langues étrangères, seul le texte français ferait foi en cas de litige.
ARTICLE 11 – LITIGES
Pour toute réclamation merci de contacter le service clientèle à l’adresse postale ou mail du Prestataire indiquée à l’ARTICLE 1 des présentes CGV.
Le Client est informé qu’il peut en tout état de cause recourir à une médiation conventionnelle, auprès des instances de médiation sectorielles existantes ou à tout mode alternatif de règlement des différends (conciliation, par exemple) en cas de contestation. En l’espèce, le médiateur désigné est________________ ________________ ________________
E-mail : . Le Client est également informé qu’il peut, également recourir à la plateforme de Règlement en Ligne des Litige (RLL) :https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/main/index.cfm?event=main.home.show Tous les litiges auxquels les opérations d’achat et de vente conclues en application des présentes CGV et qui n’auraient pas fait l’objet d’un règlement amiable entre le vendeur ou par médiation, seront soumis aux tribunaux compétents dans les conditions de droit commun.